Photo Update for Sept 8

Here are a couple of photos for this week! See how nicely the broccoli is coming along? I just planted that Labor Day weekend!

 

I have some cucumber flowers, too bad they’re only FOUR months late!!

Here is also some spinach coming up!

 

I have a singular ear of corn on my sweet corn. Hopefully we’ll be able to eat it!

 

And finally, I have a couple of tomatoes that better be getting ready to start turning! If they don’t I’ll have to force them inside.

How is your garden from the summer coming along? How about the fall?

One response to “Photo Update for Sept 8

  1. Pingback: Fresh from the Garden | northwestveggies

Leave a Reply

