General Housekeeping – 10.19.11

Here in the making I am looking at having a guest writer on here… Miss Mar! I have featured her in a couple of posts, and she comments alot! But I am going to enjoy having her expertise on great subjects like garlic, grapes, and Asian pears! (I hope she doesn’t think she would get away with just garlic 🙂

I am working on a soil amendments posting along with a fall perennials post. What do you want to hear about, feel free to chime-in in the comments section, or send an email to northwestveggies @ gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

