Good News!

As I keep my fingers crossed, I tell you some good news! I am thinking that I may have gotten a handle on the blight! Last night I looked at the new growth of the two severely affected tomato plants and saw that the disease had not yet shown up on the new growth. Previously, the blight had taken a hold on even the newest of plant growth. I think that I will spray the plants once more this weekend and see how it works out.

Have you won any disease wars in the garden? Tell us below!

One response to “Good News!

  1. Hooray! Nicely done. My problem is white flies and aphids. They love my tomato plants and my hellebore. Found a great use for stinging nettle; Formic Acid!

Leave a Reply

